My Week in Pictures March.19

Okay, Okay so it’s been awhile since I last did a Week in Pictures post….sorry! I just keep forgetting to write one up on a Saturday afternoon, and then by the time I realise on a Sunday it always seems a wee bit late in the day to post it.

But here I am (finally) writing this up on Saturday afternoon to post tomorrow morning…or rather this morning, given that you will be reading this on Sunday and not Saturday – which it currently is. 😛

So let me catch you up very briefly with my foodlights from the last month – I have enjoyed gyros at Halloumi, the amazing taster menu at Six by Nico which I just loved, numerous lovely leisurely brunch dates at Singl-end, and wine dates at Villiers. Delicious small plates at Ox and Finch, curry and beer at Crossing the Rubicon and the quintessential Scottish lunch at McPhabbs – Mac & Cheese and chips, and of course a can of Bru to wash it down.

As you can see It’s been something of a delicious few weeks – but man, I REALLY need to get my butt back in the gym again to burn off some of these tasty calories, because I am feeling mega sluggish at the moment.

With my week in pictures I always like the pics to talk for themselves rather than me rabbit on about them, so take a wee look for yourself and see what I have been up to for the last few weeks.

Have a great week kids and I promise to try and remember to post again next Sunday.

Pammi Signature